

City of Boston

Legislation Details

202	3-0517	Version: 1			
Cou	ncil Legisl	lative Resolutio	on Status:	Passed	
3/3/2	2023		In control:	City Council	
3/8/2	2023		Final action	n: 3/8/2023	
On r spor On r	Resolution designating March 8, 2023 as International Women's Day in the City of Boston. On motion of Councilor Breadon, Rule 12 was invoked to include Councilor Louijeune as a co- sponsor. On motion of Councilors Breadon; Coletta and Louijeune, the rules were suspended; the resolution was adopted.				
Liz Breadon; Gabriela Coletta Zapata; Ruthzee Louijeune; Ricardo Arroyo; Kenzie Bok; Tania Fernandes Anderson; Michael Flaherty; Kendra Lara; Julia Mejia; Erin Murphy; Brian Worrell; Ed Flynn					
1. 2023 Resolution Designating International Women's Day					
Ver.	Action By	1		Action	Result
1	City Cou	uncil		adopted	
	Cou 3/3/: 3/8/: Res On r spor On r was Liz E Ferr Flyn 1. 20 Ver.	3/3/2023 3/8/2023 Resolution de On motion of o sponsor. On motion of o was adopted. Liz Breadon; (Fernandes Ar Flynn 1. 2023 Resol Ver. Action By	Council Legislative Resolution 3/3/2023 3/8/2023 Resolution designating Marc On motion of Councilor Breat sponsor. On motion of Councilors Breat was adopted. Liz Breadon; Gabriela Coletta Fernandes Anderson; Michae Flynn 1. 2023 Resolution Designation	Council Legislative ResolutionStatus:3/3/2023In control:3/8/2023Final actionResolution designating March 8, 2023 as IntOn motion of Councilor Breadon, Rule 12 wassponsor.On motion of Councilors Breadon; Coletta atwas adopted.Liz Breadon; Gabriela Coletta Zapata; RuthzFernandes Anderson; Michael Flaherty; KenFlynn1. 2023 Resolution Designating InternationalVer.Action By	Council Legislative Resolution Status: Passed 3/3/2023 In control: City Council 3/8/2023 Final action: 3/8/2023 Resolution designating March 8, 2023 as International Women's Day On motion of Councilor Breadon, Rule 12 was invoked to include Co- sponsor. On motion of Councilors Breadon; Coletta and Louijeune, the rules was adopted. Liz Breadon; Gabriela Coletta Zapata; Ruthzee Louijeune; Ricardo A Fernandes Anderson; Michael Flaherty; Kendra Lara; Julia Mejia; Er Flynn 1. 2023 Resolution Designating International Women's Day Ver. Action By